AgeOfEgos

Members
  • Content count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Time Online

    14d 5h 2m 8s

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About AgeOfEgos

  • Rank
    Atek
  1. I have model A that declares a Move which brings him to base to base with Model B Model B declares a BS attack using a template (Auto-hit) Is Model B's template attack canceled as it was engaged when it declared it's ARO, therein the template would hit a friendly (himself) and the enemy? Or does this happen? Model A takes a hit from the flamethrower, needs to make a save (and keep making saves due to fire if he fails) Model B takes the CC hit (Normal Roll from Model A) Sorry if this is a silly question, new to the game and the "Can't target in CC" part is tripping me up with Templates. If it auto hits, seems pretty suicidal to ever CC someone with a template!