Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'g:synched'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Universalia. Maya in general
    • Maya news
    • Reports From The Front
    • Infinity news
    • Users
    • Infinity Events and Tournaments
  • VissioRama. Commercial channel
    • Antenocitis Workshop
    • Bandua Wargames
    • Battle Foam
    • Customeeple
    • Information From Distributors and Shops
    • Micro Art Studio
    • Plast Craft Games
    • Warsenal
    • Luxumbra
  • Sabot! Your war channel in Maya
    • Online Events
    • Rules of Engagement
    • Campaign: Paradiso
    • Infinity Tournament System (ITS)
    • Infinity Army
    • N2 Archive
  • Vergilius. Personal assistant
    • Access Guide to the Human Sphere.
    • PanOceania
    • Yu Jing
    • Ariadna
    • Haqqislam
    • Nomads
    • Combined Army
    • Mercenary Market
    • ALEPH
    • Tohaa
  • Fussion. The artistic channel
    • Miniatures
    • Fan Art
    • It has been written...
    • Arcologies
  • Arachne. Out of Maya
    • The Bouboutique of the Caravansary

Found 1 result

  1. Hi there, I had a question come up during a game that I'm sure will pop up more as I play with the Devil Dog Team, so I wanted to ask here if anyone knows how to treat this situation. As I understand it, you can normally never split your ARO burst. (Does anyone have the page where this is stated?) However, if a model with Martial Arts lvl 4, +1 burst, is attacked by both a Devil Dog and his K-9 unit, can he then split the burst and declare one CC attack against each model? Seeing as the K-9 and the Devil Dog are both activated by the same order, I feel like that should work. Then again, I've been surprised by how rules have worked in the past so I'd like to know for sure Thanks!