Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'panoplies'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Universalia. Maya in general
    • Maya news
    • Reports From The Front
    • Infinity news
    • Users
    • Infinity Events and Tournaments
  • VissioRama. Commercial channel
    • Antenocitis Workshop
    • Bandua Wargames
    • Battle Foam
    • Blue Table Painting
    • Customeeple
    • Information From Distributors and Shops
    • Micro Art Studio
    • Plast Craft Games
    • Warsenal
    • Luxumbra
  • Sabot! Your war channel in Maya
    • Online Events
    • Rules of Engagement
    • Campaign: Paradiso
    • Infinity Tournament System (ITS)
    • Infinity Army
    • N2 Archive
  • Vergilius. Personal assistant
    • Access Guide to the Human Sphere.
    • PanOceania
    • Yu Jing
    • Ariadna
    • Haqqislam
    • Nomads
    • Combined Army
    • Mercenary Market
    • ALEPH
    • Tohaa
  • Fussion. The artistic channel
    • Miniatures
    • Fan Art
    • It has been written...
    • Arcologies
  • Arachne. Out of Maya
    • The Bouboutique of the Caravansary

Found 1 result

  1. Hey, sorry if this question has been answered before but I had a thought after playing Fire Fight recently. Is there anything preventing both a TAG and the pilot from activating the same panoply? (Not at the same time obviously, but if I first move up to it while using the TAG profile, activate it and get loot, and then dismount with the pilot + activate and get loot on the pilot.) It doesn´t seem broken or anything, but it could really make the difference in the missions where the number of panoplies you take matter. Instinctivly I think that yes, it is allowed, but I want to hear your thoughts before doing it in a game!