Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'vault'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Universalia. Maya in general
    • Maya news
    • Reports From The Front
    • Infinity news
    • Users
    • Infinity Events and Tournaments
  • VissioRama. Commercial channel
    • Antenocitis Workshop
    • Bandua Wargames
    • Battle Foam
    • Customeeple
    • Information From Distributors and Shops
    • Micro Art Studio
    • Plast Craft Games
    • Warsenal
    • Luxumbra
  • Sabot! Your war channel in Maya
    • Online Events
    • Rules of Engagement
    • Campaign: Paradiso
    • Infinity Tournament System (ITS)
    • Infinity Army
    • N2 Archive
  • Vergilius. Personal assistant
    • Access Guide to the Human Sphere.
    • PanOceania
    • Yu Jing
    • Ariadna
    • Haqqislam
    • Nomads
    • Combined Army
    • Mercenary Market
    • ALEPH
    • Tohaa
  • Fussion. The artistic channel
    • Miniatures
    • Fan Art
    • It has been written...
    • Arcologies
  • Arachne. Out of Maya
    • The Bouboutique of the Caravansary

Found 2 results

  1. Movement says: A trooper can vault over any obstacle not higher than his Silhouette Template (as determined by his Silhouette Attribute) at no cost, without declaring Jump or Climb. And Motorcycle says: Troopers mounted on a Motorcycle cannot go Prone. Troopers mounted on a Motorcycle cannot Climb. Troopers mounted on a Motorcycle cannot Jump vertically or diagonally upward, they can only Jump horizontally (as in Jump Example 3) and vertically or diagonally downward. Does this mean motorbike can wheelee onto things up to its hight? Or space-hydraulics to hop over it like Knight Rider? Also, does climbing through windows (glassless) generally considered as Vault action?
  2. A size 2 troop is able to vault over items that aren't taller than their profile. Does this mean that it can stop on top of the item if he has enough room, or must he use the climb skill to get on top and stay on top of the terrain ? More specifically I am trying to stand on a 1 inch cube box. I have enough room to Stand on top, do I need to climb the one inch or so I can I just use the vault rule and stand on top?