Yasashii Fuyu

The Gentle Winter Battle Reports & Stories

41 posts in this topic

Hello Everyone!

I recently started a Blog about my Infinity Hobby after realizing that I simply loved writing little stories for my armies and battle reports, and I kind of missed doing so after Operation Flamestrike was over.

English is not my native language and I'm no professional writer, so please don't expect master pieces, but if you're up for some amateur stories and battle reports, please have a look ^^

Chapter 1.1: (Story)

https://thegentlewinter.wordpress.com/2016/06/08/the-neon-dragons-rise/

Chapter 1.2: (Story)

https://thegentlewinter.wordpress.com/2016/06/20/a-long-day/

Chapter 1.3:(Story Battle Report)

https://thegentlewinter.wordpress.com/2016/06/29/battle-report-1-a-taste-of-imperial-service/

Chapter 1.4: (Story)

https://thegentlewinter.wordpress.com/2016/07/14/the-box/

Chapter 1.5: (Story Battle Report)

https://thegentlewinter.wordpress.com/2016/07/14/battle-report-2-new-neighbours/

Chapter 1.6: (Story Battle Report)

https://thegentlewinter.wordpress.com/2016/07/28/chapter-1-6-battle-report-3-the-pearl-turtle/

Feel free to leave comments or suggestions on how to improve things, I'm still new to this and still have a lot to learn ^^

PS: There are also some Reviews of Terrain on the Blog if you are interested in that kind of things ^^

Hello Everyone!

I have added another part to my ongoing story, this time it's more peaceful and explores the private live of my main Protagonist a bit more.

Chapter 1.7: (Story)

https://thegentlewinter.wordpress.com/2016/07/29/chapter-1-7-home/

I hope you enjoy reading it!   (PS: If only I could draw...I would love to draw that Automaton ;-P) 

i loved each of the story. Good work!

14 hours ago, Robock said:

i loved each of the story. Good work!

Thank you very much! It's awesome to know that there are actually people out there reading my stories :-)