• 0
el Hangman

Prone: Not in a move order?

Question

Hey community,

So I was playing a buddy and he was saying that a model can go prone or stand up at the beginning of ANY ORDER, not just a Short Movement Skill, Move. Looking at the rules for Prone I would have to disagree that it's only at the beginning of a Short Movement Skill, Move Order (of a failed Guts roll or Dodge in ARO, from what I can tell). Can anyone shed any light on this? If it's true, where do I find the rules?

Thanks.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

  • 0

Ask your buddy for a reference/rules citation. 

 

  • When a trooper declares the Short Movement Skill Move, its player may indicate that it will go Prone.
3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites