• 0
Darkman

Immobilize and line of sight

Question

Hi all

New to forum also new to infinity but have been playing various games systems for about 40 years. 

Anyway I have tried to search for an answer to the above question without success. 

If you immobilize a model what does its silhouette become for the purpose of line of sight. 

Thanks

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

  • 0

Hi Darkman

If you think it's quiet in here, that's because this forum is about to close down - tomorrow in fact, and yours might be the last ever post!

We're all now over at the new forum, where you'll need a new login (Corvus ID) which can be the same as the one you have. https://forum.corvusbelli.com/

i think the answer to your question is that the Silouette doesn't change (as it does when the units goes Unconscious). (I'm on the mobile, so hard to find the rules references, sorry) But you could pose the question again there if you wanted to introduce yourself again.

Nice to meet another mature player - remember that old age and cunning will overcome youth and vigour! ;-)

 

 

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites